When you invite a driver to your company, they are unverified. At the time of invite, a driver account is sent a text message that contains a link to verify their profile and download the app. The driver must click this link to verify. Otherwise, they will not be able to use the app for inspections. 

Unverified drivers can be assigned to orders. This gives you the ability to help organize your orders while your drivers are onboarding.

If the driver is not verified within 8 hours, they will be automatically unassigned from the order. Moving the order back to the accepted status. It's always recommend to verify the drivers account as soon as possible.

Did this answer your question?